Cousins properties

 

Cousins Properties (NYSE:CUZ) is a fully-integrated, self-administered and self-managed real estate investment trust (REIT) based in Atlanta, Georgia. Founded in 1958 by Tom Cousins, the Company has extensive expertise in development, acquisition, leasing and property management of Class A office towers.

Today, the Company currently manages a 21.8 million square foot trophy office portfolio in the high growth Sun Belt markets of Atlanta, Austin, Charlotte, Dallas, Tampa and Phoenix. Cousins is committed to creating exceptional value for all of its stakeholders by executing attractive investment opportunities, understanding the business strategies of its customers and providing exceptional customer service.

When it comes to strategy, Cousins keeps it simple: assemble a portfolio of trophy assets in high growth Sun Belt markets, capture value embedded in operating portfolio and execute attractive investment opportunities, all while maintaining a conservative balance sheet.


Our Management Team

Jennifer Choi
Senior Property Manager

jchoi@cousins.com

 

Allie Coffey
Property Manager

acoffey@cousins.com

Crystalrose Gonzalez
Administrative Manager

cgonzalez@cousins.com

Bryan Chamberlain
Chief Engineer

bchamberlain@cousins.com

Sarah Kerper
Engineer Administrator

skerper@cousins.com 

John Muniz
Engineer

jmuniz@cousins.com

 

Ab Castillo
Engineer

acastillo@cousins.com

Giovanni Adrian
Engineer

gadrian@cousins.com

Thomas Herrington
Engineer

therrington@cousins.com


Get In Touch

Interested in Leasing?

Cousins and JLL’s partnership has had years of success, transforming the Cousins’ CBD portfolio
by raising the bar with an emphasis on customer service. Now, the team will transform The Terrace, Austin’s Southwest jewel, nestled on the bank of Barton Creek.

 

For Leasing Information:

Rachel Coulter

rachel.coulter@am.jll.com
512.225.1733

 

Travis Rogers

travis.rogers@am.jll.com
512.225.2718