TIER REIT

 

TIER REIT, Inc. is a publicly traded (NYSE: TIER), self-managed, Dallas-based real estate investment trust. TIER REIT's investment strategy is to acquire, develop and operate a portfolio of best-in-class office properties in select U.S. markets that consistently lead the nation in both population and office-using employment growth. Within these markets, we target TIER1 submarkets, which are primarily urban and amenity-rich locations. 

As of June 30, 2016, TIER REIT owned interests in 32 operating office properties, two non-operating properties, and one development property, located in 13 markets throughout the United States. In the aggregate, the operating office properties represent approximately 10.5 million rentable square feet.


Our Team

Leigh Ann Hendricks
General Manager

lhendricks@tierreit.com

 

Jennifer Choi
Property Manager

jchoi@tierreit.com

Jose Orellana
Financial Manager

jorellana@tierreit.com

Allie Coffey
Tenant Services Coordinator

acoffey@tierreit.com

David Smith
Chief Engineer

dsmith@tierreit.com

 

Bryan Chamberlain
Assistant Chief Engineer

bchamberlain@tierreit.com

Trey De La Houssaye
Lead Engineer

tdelahoussaye@tierreit.com

Eladio Beltran
Engineer

ebeltran@tierreit.com

Tyler Boone
Engineer

tboone@tierreit.com


Get In Touch

Interested in Leasing?

Founded in 2007, AQUILA Commercial is a recognized leader in Austin commercial real estate. Today AQUILA manages and leases over 7.8 million square feet of office, industrial and retail properties and has over 400 corporate tenant representation clients. AQUILA offers clients full-service real estate solutions, providing tenant representation, project leasing and asset, property and project management services for office, industrial and retail properties. For more information, visit: aquilacommercial.com.

 

For Leasing Information:

David Putman

putman@aquilacommercial.com
512.684.3820

 

Ben Tolson

tolson@aquilacommercial.com
512.684.3819

 

Bart Matheney

matheney@aquilacommercial.com
512.684.3808